0
7977 Steubenville Pike Oakdale, PA 15071
LOCAL: (724) 695-0551
Shop
Customer Reviews
IMPERIAL FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Oakdale, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great experience. Ordered online. They didn't have the variety of flowers I chose but someone from the shop called me immediately to let me know that. They helped me pick a suitable alternative and the flowers went out on time. I didn't see them in person but the recipient sent me a picture and they looked beautiful. Great job! Would use this florist again.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service and very friendly.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My daughter and son in law absolutely loved this. It was not the usual bouquet. They sent me a pic and it was very nice. So grateful you did a very nice job on it. Thanks so much.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very nice arrangement in the vase and it was ready right on time
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and the customer service outstanding! I will use this florist again!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

AMAZING BOUQUET !!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was in awe of the beautiful flowers and vibrant happy colors
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was perfect! The bouquet was beautiful, the delivery directions were followed exactly, and my mother was surprised and thrilled.Great job! I’ll use your services again.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Good service
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Lovely, but would have been nicer if not one-sided.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My mother is still raving about the flowers!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful and delivered on time
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. Topped off a special day for me.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Lovely
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My mother was so touched by the flower basket that she received. They were beautiful, colorful, full of life, and still had some blooms coming in. I appreciate the help and the delivery for making her day so special!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

She loved them!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They did a superb job in their presentation!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Sent flowers to a friend that is going through it. She said she loved it. The florist sent me a pic and I thought is was beautiful
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Such a beautiful bouquet, it really lifted my spirits. :)
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Exceptionally beautiful flowers delivered promptly. Will use you again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakdale, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

IMPERIAL FLORIST & GIFTS
7977 Steubenville Pike
Oakdale, PA. 15071
Local: (724) 695-0551

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt