0
7977 Steubenville Pike Oakdale, PA 15071
LOCAL: (724) 695-0551
Shop
Customer Reviews
IMPERIAL FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Oakdale, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

My order got canceled via email that said the shop didn’t have the correct flowers. I called and after much confusion, a different bouquet was put together. My card got charged, then credited, then charged again. But after that, the flowers ended up being beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

This place is amazing! I use them often and they never disappoint. I love that they can be ready in an instant, I failed to place my order in advance in less than 3 hours on a MONDAY, the accepted my order and delivered it that quick! THANK YOU.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers and teddy bear were amazing! But the card didn't even come close to that I had entered. No names at all. The person we sent these to had no idea where they came from. All that was put on the card was "THINK OF YOU" That is not okay. Not when I spent $145 on all of it.
Diane's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2021, 2:16 pm

The card message read, "Thinking of you!" There were no names on this order. I would love for you to see the order that was received. I am sorry you were disappointed, I understand why but we did not receive any names in addition to the card message.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

It was perfect! On time delivery and gorgeous flowers. Well done! Highly recommend Imperial Florist & Gifts.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered flowers for my mother's 80th birthday. The arrangement was beautiful and full of vibrant colors! Mom loved it! Delivery folks were great as well!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Everybody loved their flowers. Beautiful!
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

I have ordered several times without the ability to see arrangements. Highly disappointed in this funeral arrangement that i did see. Very skimpy and frankly embarrassing for the price.
DianeMiller's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2021, 2:06 pm

I am sorry you were disappointed in the arrangement we provided. The arrangement exceeded the recipe provided to us and we also take a photo of every arrangement that leaves the shop. In addition the funeral home commented on how beautiful they thought the standing spray was as well. I am very sorry it did not meet your expectations.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Everything went smoothly. Recipient loved the product
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I think my note deliver the flowers between 9 am and 2 pm caused confusion because the flowers were delivered the morning I placed the order not the date I put in for scheduled delivery (a few days later). The arrangement was beautiful and still is...just arrived early.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was gorgeous and bigger than anticipated! They were for my sister's birthday and she was tickled and surprised. Would definitely order again from Imperial Florist & Gifts!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Exemplary work and services.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very satisfied with the work and delivery.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I love these guys. Always top service.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Easy to order online. Arrangement beautiful.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great experience. Ordered online. They didn't have the variety of flowers I chose but someone from the shop called me immediately to let me know that. They helped me pick a suitable alternative and the flowers went out on time. I didn't see them in person but the recipient sent me a picture and they looked beautiful. Great job! Would use this florist again.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service and very friendly.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My daughter and son in law absolutely loved this. It was not the usual bouquet. They sent me a pic and it was very nice. So grateful you did a very nice job on it. Thanks so much.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very nice arrangement in the vase and it was ready right on time
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and the customer service outstanding! I will use this florist again!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

AMAZING BOUQUET !!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was in awe of the beautiful flowers and vibrant happy colors
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was perfect! The bouquet was beautiful, the delivery directions were followed exactly, and my mother was surprised and thrilled.Great job! I’ll use your services again.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Good service
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Lovely, but would have been nicer if not one-sided.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My mother is still raving about the flowers!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful and delivered on time
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. Topped off a special day for me.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Lovely
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

She loved them!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My mother was so touched by the flower basket that she received. They were beautiful, colorful, full of life, and still had some blooms coming in. I appreciate the help and the delivery for making her day so special!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They did a superb job in their presentation!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Sent flowers to a friend that is going through it. She said she loved it. The florist sent me a pic and I thought is was beautiful
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Such a beautiful bouquet, it really lifted my spirits. :)
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Exceptionally beautiful flowers delivered promptly. Will use you again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakdale, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

IMPERIAL FLORIST & GIFTS
7977 Steubenville Pike
Oakdale, PA. 15071
Local: (724) 695-0551

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt